CLOSE
« x »

THIRSTY MERC MARCH ON

Thirsty Merc
Thirsty Merc

Bowed but unbroken, Thirsty Merc have committed to a new touring schedule following the tragic accident that took the life of road manager Shane Cooper and badly injured drummer Mick Skelton.

The Good Life Tour now kicks off at Canberra’s ANU Bar on Saturday, October 7; and continues on at the Mona Vale hotel on Thursday, October 8; Halekulani Bowling Club on the Central Coast on Friday, October 9; Katoomba’s Baroque Room on Saturday, October 10; Club Forster in Forster-Tuncurry on Sunday, October 11; Sydney’s The Basement on Wednesday, October 14; Panthers in Port Macquarie on Thursday, October 15; Armidale Services Club on Friday, October 16; Grafton District Services Club on Saturday, October 17; Hoey Moey Beer Garden at Coffs Harbour on Sunday, October 18 (free show); Spotted Cow in Toowoomba on Wednesday, October 21; Coolangatta Hotel on Thursday, October 22; The Zoo, Brisbane, on Friday, October 23; Villa Noosa on Saturday, October 24; Northcote Social Club on Wednesday, October 28; Home Tavern in Wagga Wagga on Thursday, October 29; Wangaratta Jazz Festival on Sunday, November 1; Belmont 16s, Newcastle on Saturday, November 7; Heathcote Hotel on Sunday, November 8; Friends Restaurant, Perth on Thursday, November 12; Boab Tavern, High Wycombe, on Friday, November 13; Charles Hotel, Perth, on Saturday, November 14;  Ravenswood Hotel on Sunday, November 15; SSA Club, Albury, on Friday, November 20 (free show); Mulwala Ski Club on Saturday, November 21 (free show); Coopers Alehouse, Wallaroo, on Friday, November 27; and Palmerston Tavern, Darwin, on Saturday, November 28. Tickets are on sale now.

« x »