CLOSE
« x »

STATE CHAMPS AND NECK DEEP TOUR

Neck Deep
Neck Deep

It’s a trans-Atlantic throwdown! UK pop punks Neck Deep and their US counterparts, State Champs, have announced a 10 date Australian tour this summer, including a bunch of all ages shows. Catch them at Leederville’s YMCA HQ on Wednesday, January 6 (all ages); Perth’s Rosemount Hotel on Wednesday, January 6; The Triffid in Brisbane on Thursday, January 7 (all ages) and Friday, January 8; The Metro in Sydney on  Saturday, January 9 (all ages);  Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, on Sunday, January 10; The Basement in Canberra on Tuesday, January 12; Fowler’s Live in Adelaide on Wednesday, January 13 (all ages); Arrow On Swanston, Melbourne, on Thursday, January 14 (all ages); and Melbourne’s Corner Hotel on Friday, January 15. Tickets go on sale at noon on Friday, February 9, with Telstra Thanks presale starting 10am on Wednesday, October 7.

« x »