CLOSE

FREE THE PREATURES

The Preatures
The Preatures

Or, more accurately, see The Preatures for free. The acclaimed bound will be doing the unplugged thing, embarking on an acoustic tour for Corona Extra, and entry is free at every single date.

Catch Izzi Manfredi and co. at Caves House Hotel, Yallingup, on Friday, November 6; The Leftbank in Fremantle on Saturday, November 7; The Northshore Tavern in Hillarys on Saturday, November 7; The Luck Shag in Perth on Sunday, November 8; Cottelsoe’s Ocean Beach Hotel on Sunday, November 8; Towradgi Beach Hotel on Friday, November 13; Watson’s Bay Hotel on Saturday, November 14; Manly Wharf on Saturday, November 14; The Bucket List in Bondi on Sunday, November 15; Mona Vale Hotel on Sunday. November 15; Beach House hotel in Scarness on Friday, November 20; Sandstone Point Hotel on Saturday, November 21; Noosa Heads SLSC on Saturday, November 21; Hotel Brunswick in Brunswick Heads on Sunday, November 22; Coolangatta Hotel on Sunday, November 22; Lambys in Geelong on Friday, November 22; Frankston’s The Deck on Saturday, November 28; Westernport Hotel in San Remo in Saturday, November 28; The College Lawn in Prahran on Sunday, November 29; and Portsea Hotel on Sunday, November 29.

That is a punishing schedule. For full details, hit coronaextra.com.au/sunsets/