DEATH DISCO 12 years in the making

Amplifier Capitol 
have a very special celebration for Death Disco‘s 12th Birthday going down this Saturday, June 8. The celebrations will feature US artist Thieves (fka Party Thieves) as part of his Blind Love tour.

In its 12 year history Death Disco has been treated to sets from some of our all-time favourites including James Lavelle (UNKLE), RUFUS, Diplo, Simian Mobile Disco, Flume, What So Not, Nina Las Vegas, Cut Copy, Neon Steve, Van She, SNAVS, Midnight Juggernauts, Just A Gent, KLP, JAYCEOH, Empire of The Sun, Oski, AKOUO, Dugong Jr, Ganz, Time Pilot, Moonbase, Pon-Cho, Sure Cut Kids, Peaches, Command Q, Zeke Beats, Slumberjack, ShockOne, Lilt and Elk Road to name a few.

Capitol will be turning into a deep, dark rave cave, featuring the assembled talents of some of their favourite Perth DJs including Worst Critic, Flashcult, Rovy Rush, Georgia McGrath, Gabby T, Brayden Jeffrey, Zac Farrow and giving everyone free entry before midnight and keeping the drinks half priced till 11pm.

Death Disco’s 12th Birthday goes down at Amplifier Capitol this Saturday, June 8.