CLOSE
« x »

360 REGIONAL TOUR IS GO

360

We’ve grown quite fond of racist-baiting rapper 360 of late, so our hearts were gladdened to know that regional Australia is going to get an earful of the dexterous wordsmith’s work when he embarks on a tour of our more far-flung locales, starting in Queensland and eventually working his way around to Western Australia.

Fans can catch the Utopia Regional Tour when it hits The Factory on the Sunshine Coast on Thursday, January 8; Toowoomba’s Spotted Cow on Friday, January 9; the Coolangatta Hotel on the Gold Coast on Saturday, January 10; The Northern in Byron Bay on Sunday, January 11; Coffs Harbour’s Plantation Hotel on Wednesday, January 14; the Cambridge Hotel in Newcastle on Thursday, January 15;  The Doylo on the Central Coast on Friday, January 16; Waves, Wollongong on Saturday, January 17; Kay St, Traralgon, on Friday, January 23; San Remo’s Westernport Hotel on Saturday, January 24; the Barwon Heads Hotel on Sunday, January 25; Whalers Hotel in Warnambool on Monday, January 26; Albany’s Studio 146 on Wednesday, January 28; Bunbury’s Prince Of Wales on Thursday, January 27; Players Bar in Mandurah on Friday, January 30; and the Dunsborough Tavern on Saturday, January 31. Tickets go on sale from 9am on Friday, November 14, at 360’s official site.

 

« x »